DDA Board of Directors

President
Sue Dickson
214.435.7631
email: president@dda-darts.org

Treasurer
Alex Schaer
972.978.3415
email: treasurer@dda-darts.org

League Administrator
Janet Watkins
972.675.3747
email: admin@dda-darts.org

Monday Night Director
Sue Dickson
214.435.7631
email: monday@dda-darts.org

Wednesday Night Director
Anthony Morgan
214.549.3955
email: wednesday@dda-darts.org

Vanguard / Gemini Director
Caitlin Cunningham
214.205.5418
email: atlarge@dda-darts.org

ADO Representative Youth/Adult
Steve Gagnon
214.718.8395
email: dartdudesteve@yahoo.com

Editor of Publications
Bruce Gerlach
405.514.9558
email: webmaster@dda-darts.org

Vice-President
Jason Smith
214.326.9620
email: vicepresident@dda-darts.org

Secretary

Candace Neal
214.679.5687
email: secretary@dda-darts.org

T. of T. Director
Keith Dickson
214.339.0249
email: toft@dda-darts.org

Tuesday Night Director
Suszi Gagnon
972.835.2889
email: tuesday@dda-darts.org

Thursday Night Director
Julie Beckett
972.836.4186
email: thursday@dda-darts.org

Pub Owner’s Representative
Samuel Parks (Park’s Place)
214.227.5552
direct: parksplaceclub@yahoo.com

Pub Owner’s Representative
Marcy Rothberg (Billiard Den)
972.792.7665
direct: parksplaceclub@yahoo.com